Please use the information below to contact specific officers or fill out the form for general purposes.

Name Position Email
Andrew Hebel President
Quinn Butcher Vice President of Membership
Nathan Simard Vice President of Finance
Brendan O’Gara Vice President of Property
Matthew Garbecki Vice President of New Member Education
Palmer Stolly National Service Project Coordinator
Nikhil Shah Social Chairman
Christian Wesselborg Recruitment Chairman