Please use the information below to contact specific officers or fill out the form for general purposes.

Name Position Email
Andrew Hebel President president@phimud.com
Quinn Butcher Vice President of Membership vpmembership@phimud.com
Nathan Simard Vice President of Finance vpfinance@phimud.com
Andrew Vazquetelles Vice President of Property vpproperty@phimud.com
Matthew Garbecki Vice President of New Member Education vpnewmem@phimud.com
Alex Brodsky National Service Project Coordinator nspc@phimud.com
Nikhil Shah Social Chairman social@phimud.com
Brendan O’Gara Recruitment Chairman recruitment@phimud.com