Please use the information below to contact specific officers or fill out the form for general purposes.

Name Position Email
Andrew Vazquetelles President president@phimud.com
Quinn Butcher Vice President of Membership vpmembership@phimud.com
James Weir Vice President of Finance vpfinance@phimud.com
Brendan O’Gara Vice President of Property vpproperty@phimud.com
Michael Fitzgerald Vice President of New Member Education vpnewmem@phimud.com
Jason Kellar National Service Project Coordinator nspc@phimud.com
Shane Riggs Social Chairman social@phimud.com
Michael Fitzgerald Recruitment Chairman recruitment@phimud.com