Contact Information

Please use the information below to contact specific officers or fill out the form for general purposes.

Name Position Email
Brendan O’Gara President president@phimud.com
Palmer Stolly Vice President of Membership vpmembership@phimud.com
Andrew Hebel Vice President of Finance vpfinance@phimud.com
Jason Kellar Vice President of Property vpproperty@phimud.com
Kevin Treanor Vice President of New Member Education vpnewmem@phimud.com
Max Herman National Service Project Coordinator nspc@phimud.com
Jon-Luke Williams Social Chairman social@phimud.com
Andrew Vazquetelles Recruitment Chairman recruitment@phimud.com